Music in the Vineyard Series

Join us for afternoons of live music in vineyard on select weekends from 1 PM to 4 PM as we welcome and enjoy some of the most talented musical performers in the northern Virginia area.

Bring a blanket and friends and stretch out on the lawn or in Cleve Hall while you relax in wine country and enjoy the cool sounds of:

 

January 2017

Sat, January 21       Matt Patti

Sun, January 22       Robbie Limon

 

February 2017

Sat, February 11    Leon Rector

Sun, February 12    Maddison Hicks

 

March 2017

Live Music every weekend starting in April.

April 2017

Sat, April 1          Mary Lynn Flenner

Sun, April 2         Martha Capone

Sat, April 8         Leon Rector

Sun, April 9        Ryan Jewel

Sat, April 15       Anthony Semiao

Sat, April 22       Jason Frye

Sun, April 23       Don Chapman

Sat, April 29        PIG ROAST, Leon Rector

Sun, April 30       Jason Frye

 

May 2017

Sat, May 6           Kristin Gibbs

Sun, May 7          Martha Capone

Sat, May 13         Mary Lynn Flenner

Sun, May 14        Jason Frye

Sat, May 20        Demetrios Liadis

Sun, May 21        Don Chapman

Sat, May 27        Ryan Jewel

Sun, May 28        Maddison Hicks

 

June 2017

Sat, June 3         Ryan Jewel

Sun, June 4         Mary Lynn Flenner

Sat, June 10        Martha Capone

Sun, June 11       Boo Snider

Sat, June 17       Stevie Wade/John Georgiou

Sun, June 18       Jason Frye

Sat, June 24       Casey Klein

Sun, June 25       Don Chapman

 

July 2017

Sat, July 1            Maddison Hicks

Sun, July 2           Martha Capone

Sat, July 8            Jason Frye

Sun, July 9           Ryan Jewel

Sat, July 15          FOUNDERS’ FESTIVAL, Stevie Wade/John Georgiou and Martha Capone

Sun, July 16         Anthony Semiao

Sat, July 22          Demetrios Liadis

Sun, July 23         Kristin Gibbs

Sat, July 29          Jason Frye

Sun, July 30         Casey Klein

 

August 2017

Sat, August 5          Kristin Gibbs

Sun, August 6         Martha Capone

Sat, August 12        Leon Rector

Sun, August 13       Boo Snider

Sun, August 20       Casey Klein

Sat, August 26        Demetrios Liadis

Sun, August 27       Casey Klein

 

September 2017

Sun, September 3            Martha Capone

Sat, September 9            CRAB FESTIVAL, Maddison Hicks

Sun, September 10          Boo Snider

Sat, September 16           Demetrios Liadis

Sun, September 17          Don Chapman

Sat, September 23           Mary Lynn Flenner

Sun, September 24          Leon Rector

Sat, September 30           Stevie Wade/John Georgiou

 

October 2017

Sun, October 1           Martha Capone

Sun, October 8           Anthony Semiao

Sat, October 14          Demetrios Liadis

Sun, October 15          Mary Lynn Flenner

Sat, October 21          Stevie Wade/John Georgiou

Sun, October 22          Don Chapman

Sun, October 29          Robbie Limon

 

November 2017

Sat, November 4             OYSTER ROAST, Anthony Semiao

Sun, November 5             Martha Capone

Sat, November 11            Mary Lynn Flenner

Sun, November 12           Boo Snider

Sat, November 18            Demetrios Liadis

Sun, November 19           Jason Frye

Sat, November 25            Stevie Wade/John Georgiou

Sun, November 26           Anthony Semiao

 

December 2017

Sat, December 2              Jason Frye

Sun, December 3              Robbie Limon

Sat, December 9              Martha Capone

Sun, December 10            Mary Lynn Flenner

Sat, December 16            Jason Frye

Sun, December 17            Don Chapman

Sat, December 23            Stevie Wade/John Georgiou

Sun, December 24            Boo Snider

Sat, December 30            Jason Frye

Sun, December 31            Leon Rector